Women Candidates for 17th Loksabha (2019)

wdt_ID Email Address Candidate Photo Party Constituency State More Information Qualifications Professional Experience Phone Email Website (Volunteers & Fundraising) Facebook/Twitter Why I want to be an MP ? How I helped my community Why you should vote for me ? moreinformation1
1 Chinta Anuradha YSRCP Amalapuram (SC) Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More
2 D.A Satya Prabha TDP Rajampet Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More 12th Pass 2014: MLA Chittoor, TDP 08572226839, 09845741877 dasataprabha@gmail.com
3 Daggubati Purandeswari BJP Vishakapatnam Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More BA Litt 2014: Lost MP Rajampet, BJP. 2009: MP Vizag INC. 2004: MP Bapatla INC, Minister of State in the Ministry of Human Resource Development. In-charge of BJP Mahila Morcha. 9910795666 d.puran@yahoo.co.in
4 Goddeti Madhavi YSRCP Aruku (ST) Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More Physcial Education Teacher
5 Hamsa Devineni BJP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More Lawyer AP BJP Spokesperson 09666499112 hamsadevineni@gmail.com http://hamsadevineni.com/ https://www.facebook.com/devinenihamsa/
6 Kandregula Venkata Satyavathi YSRCP Anakapalli Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More
7 Maganti Roopa TDP Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More BA Corporate Affairs Entrepreneur 9912886666
8 Panabaka Lakshmi TDP Tirupati (SC) Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More M.A Public Administration MP: 11th, 12th, and 14th Lok Sabha from Nellore, 15th Lok Sabha from Bapatla. She was the Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (2004–09), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, and Ministry of Textiles (2009–14) in UPA Govt. 09440665549 panabaka.lakshmi06@gmail.com
9 Ramani Kumari Pedada INC Vishakapatnam Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More M A 2014: Lost MLA Vizag West. Andhra Pradesh Mahila Congress President 09849398459 pedadaramanikumari@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/PedadaRamaniKumariOfficial/
10 Sruthi Devi INC Araku (ST) Andhra Pradesh (AP) Read More Lawyer
Candidate Party Constituency State